Caldwell Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Danyluk-MacDonald, Paula Principal (902) 462-6010 pdanyluk@hrsb.ca
Gillespie, Donna Vice Principal/ Reading Recovery (902) 462-6010 dgillespie@hrsb.ca
Smith, Lyn Secretary (902) 462-6010 lsmith@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Teacher jardley@hrsb.ca
Beaton, Annette Grade Primary beatona@hrsb.ca
Burnett, Amanda Grade 5/6 aburnett@hrsb.ca
Crane, Judith Resource jcrane@hrsb.ca Website
Dafoe, Colleen Resource / Learning Centre CDafoe@hrsb.ca Website
Dickens, Lisa Grade 2 ldickens@hrsb.ca
Geshelin, Holly Grade 5 HSampson@hrsb.ca
Grant-Townsend, Dana Grade 5/6 DGrant-Townsend@hrsb.ca
King, Kim Grade 1 kking@hrsb.ca
LeClaire, Michelle Grade 4 mleclaire@hrsb.ca Website
MacFarlane, Cindy Grade 1 macfarlanec@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Katherine Grade 3 Katherine.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca
MacKinnon, Lana Grade 3 MacKinnonL@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Sandra Grade 2 sgavell-maclean@hrsb.ca
Michael, MacDonald Physical Education macdonaldmichael@hrsb.ca
Murray, Janice Grade 2 jmurray@hrsb.ca
Robertson-Tran, Karen Early Literacy Support krobertson-tran@hrsb.ca
Saulnier, Simon Music ssaulnier@hrsb.ca
Sidhu, Carol Grade 4 ksidhu@hrsb.ca Website
Tenwolde, Cindy Grade 6 ctenwolde@hrsb.ca
Thompson, Victoria Learning Center vthompson@hrsb.ca
Zwicker, Robyn Grade Primary rzwicker@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Jacqueline Education Program Assistant Jacqueline.Adams@hrsb.ca
Edmonds, Heather Education Program Assistant hedmonds@hrsb.ca
Khoury Hannah, Wanda Library Technician wkhoury-hannah@hrsb.ca
Mafranc, Claire Education Program Assistant Claire.Mafranc@hrsb.ca
Ripley, Elaine Education Program Assistant eripley@hrsb.ca
Saunders, Leonard Caretaker saundersl@hrsb.ca
Scott-Hearn, Sharleen Education Program Assistant Sharleen.Scott-Hearn@hrsb.ca
Shaw, Susan Education Program Assistant susan.shaw@hrsb.ca
Williams, Elizabeth Education Program Assistant ewilliams@hrsb.ca